Panduh's Staff Application

Staff Applications / Accepted Staff Applications / Panduh's Staff Application

Edited: 5 days ago / Feb 17, 2020

Basic Information

In-game RP name: Panduh

SteamID (please use steamid.io): STEAM_0:0:117248450

Link to steam profile (Must be public): https://steamcommunity.com/id/xxPandaFPSxx/

Discord username with tag (ex. Example#0001): 『𝕆𝕟𝕚𝕚-ℂ𝕙𝕒𝕟 ℙ𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕒 』#5522

Current in-game time: EST

Do you have a mic and do you use it often: Yes

How many warns do you have: 0 

If you have been banned before, how long and why?: No

Short answer questions

Have you been staff on any Gmod servers before? If so, describe your experience: Yes I have I've been staff on server for PRP but they dont matter... Anyways me good staff member for them so me should be good staff for you.

How often are you able to play: Very often starting now :D

What sets you apart from the average candidate for staff?(100 words minimum): I have a lot of experience being a staff member from the past and other servers and becoming staff again will just encourage me dedicate more time to the server and help it grow as that is what it needs at the moment. I as an applicant am willing to try on becoming a staff member against many others on a server at rock bottom and therefore you can see I do want to help out the server on however I can. I can only do so much but start on this step I can help more and from here on out.

Where do you see yourself in 4 months in relation to your position on the server? 
I see myself as a higher rank on the server still helping out and with better numbers on the server. If not I will still be on the server, but can't say what might happen in life but this is a plan the hopefully goes my way on being staff on the server.